Industry Coverage

Internationally Recognised ISO Certification

CERTIFii cover a wide range of industries and commercial sectors from manufacturing to financial services we have provided high quality certification services for over a decade.

In addition to initial certification we have also maintained certification for our clients in accordance with ISO17021 and JAS-ANZ.

General Engineering and Manufacturing

With our expertise and focus on quality, occupational health & safety and environmental compliance we have a long-established presence within this sector. By providing 3rd party independent and objective auditing capability we have been able to confirm organisations compliance to ISO 9001, AS/NZS 4801 and ISO 14001 standards. This has been applied to:

  • Regulatory and Legislative Compliance
  • Site Health & Safety and Environmental Management
  • Design & Development
  • Product Conformity
  • Process Excellence
  • Customer Satisfaction

Oil & Gas and Mining

CERTIFii was originally part of HRI (Horizon Resources International) Assurance Services which has a rich history within the Oil & Gas sector. With over a decade of auditing experience, we have provided inspection and certification services to several large scale international projects, and many smaller projects our auditing services have included:

  • Compliance Audits
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Rig Acceptance Audits
  • Equipment Inspections
  • General Equipment
  • Well Control
  • Subsea
  • Maintenance Management
  • Camp Inspections
  • Safety Audits
  • Dropped Objects
  • Safety Management Systems
  • Incident Investigation

Healthcare & Disability Services

Since 2014 Certifi have assessed organisations compliance to National Standards for Disability Services (NDIS). By verifying compliance to these standards organisations will have the legislative and social license to operate within the disability services sector. CERTIFii provide certification, verification and assessment of the following:

  • Disability Service Standards (transitioning to NDIS)
  • Disability Advocacy Standards (Nationally) (transitioning to NDIS)
  • Human Services Quality Framework (HSQF)
  • Department of Human Services Standards (DHSS)
  • Employment Services Industry Standards (ESIS)
  • Department of Employment, Education & Workplace Relations (DEEWR) Quality Principles
  • Joblink (formerly known as Job Services Australia (JSA)

Certification leads to excellence…